Our Partners

ASB Community Trust

Auckland Council

Caleb Trust


Community First Auckland Inc

Department of Internal Affairs

David Hay

Family & Community Services

Four Winds Foundation

J R McKenzie Trust

Lion Foundation

Lottery Grants Board

Methodist Employment Generation Fund

Ministry for Culture & Heritage

Ministry of Social Development

New Zealand Community Trust

New Zealand Post

Puketapapa Local Board

Sir Logan Campbell Residuary Estate

SkyCity Community Trust

Southpark Corporation

Tear Fund 


Tertiary Education Commission

The Southern Trust

The Trusts Charitable Foundation

Tindall Foundation

Todd Foundation

United Way New Zealand

Western Union


Working Together More Fund

Youth Town